Eloquence Beauty

Tampil Cantik Alami | Make Up Tips | Membangun Karir Dari Bisnis Online

Ready for double date make up! Love it… :)

A night to remember!

That’s what I called when I did the make up for these Dentists, Yuan and Dewi, who never have a time to get relax on their hectic days. Last Night, they specifically asked to change their entire daily look, into a very glamorous yet romantic style. They had a plan to have double date with their spouse, seasoning their routine into a hot night! Wow… what a task!🙂

With the ‘super-tired’ face of theirs, I need to do extra layered here and there with foundation and concealer, which I assumed it worked well… Hahaha… So here are they!

dewi before1-horz

Drg. Dewi has a beautiful eyes and a very dark eyebrow. Her skin is brown and flawless. I think is good for her to have a smokey-eyes look, especially with the navy blue lace dress to die for, and of course, so gorgeous when she’s wearing it! I applied a yellow gold and romantic blue eye shadow on her eyelid and under her waterline, with the winged eye style, so it make her eyes more pop up. A thin layer of orange blush and a berry lipstick, I think they can changed her look like a celeb in a minute!

Yuan before1-horz

Drg. Yuan has a long face and a curly lips, which I like! Since she wore a flowery veil (hijab) and pink dress, I wanted to give her a unique ‘love’ mark on her eyes in this special night with her spouse. Her skin is fair and she has natural pink cheek. So I don’t want to change that. With the combination of purple and pink eye shadow, a pink creamy blush to give more definition in her apple cheek, and a very shiny pink silvery lipstick, she has turned into someone else! So beautiful…!

Dewi Dadi ready for Valentine Night1Yuan Ari ready for Valentine night1

So, can u guys tell me what happen after your romantic candle light dinner, please?🙂🙂

2 Comments»

  cara mencari uang di internet wrote @

Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand
so much approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
I believe that you just could do with some percent to force the message house a little bit, however instead
of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be
back.

  Judith Diaz wrote @

Hi, thanks for visiting my blog and give some suggestion to improve the content of it. Definitely will do that. Please check my next updates ya.


Leave a Reply

